Pyjama eater

Standard
pyjama eater

pyjama eater

I made this pyjama eater for my nephew for Christmas. I hope he will enjoy it as much as I enjoyed making it.

Another one was made for my niece.

The pattern is from Sew Fearless

About metteks

I have often been asked, why I don't have a blog as a sew and make so many things. After years of rejecting, I have finally given in and here it is. My name is Mette and I live in the Kolding - Vejle area of Denmark. I work as a schoolteacher, teaching mathematics, science and craft. As many other sewists I have cats, which are keen to help holding down the fabric as I lay out the patterns.

Leave a Reply

