New Look 6095 – Dress

Standard
New Look 6095

New Look 6095

I made this dress in a stretch jersey even though the pattern calls for a fabric with no stretch.

The dress therefore ended up being to big and I had to take it in. The neckband is my own addition to pattern. After finishing and wearing it for a day I cut of the sleeves as they were weird looking, being to short and wide, not a good combination. I then cut new sleeves from another pattern but I still not 100 % satisfied.

Leave a Reply

